Uncategorized

What I Want To Say

I am right here. Why can’t you see me? Is it because of my migraines? They don’t last as long as they used to. Are you bothered by swollen rib joints? There are treatments. Are you sure you’re not annoyed with my legs? I know they get tired quickly and they are always in pain. It isn’t really a turn on but I can still go out. Is it my paleness? I know my blood flow could use some work but I’ve always been very white. I just want you to see through that. See what God is creating in me. Because I know that it is amazing and so utterly beautiful. I see what He is doing in you and all I want is to show you God in me so I can see the God in you. Don’t let the thorn in me scare you away. ❤

Standard

Leave a Reply!

