Uncategorized

Sleep Deprived and Slacking

I have been having the hardest time with falling asleep but once I’m asleep I don’t wake up for hours. I’m very over tired and hoping that this will stop happening soon. It has been effecting my writing and I want to publish the best work that I can put out there. I feel like for these past 3 weeks I have been really slacking and it’s because I’m writing at 4-6 am with no sleep. Hopefully it will stop soon so that I can get more followers and more people reading my work! Please be patient with me!

Leave a Reply!

