Uncategorized

Mirror


I look at myself. Everyday I see myself in this huge mirror in my bathroom. When I do I feel this chill down my spine. Everyone else talks about this empty feeling in their chest or stomach. For me it’s a chill. It’s letting me know that I need something. A new something. A new hair color, a tattoo, or maybe even a piercing. Something that changes my normal. The thing that I see everyday in that mirror. Maybe something like new furniture or pictures to hang on the wall. Something to keep me from staying up till 4:46 am. Preventing me from knowing that that’s about the time the birds start singing. So I don’t have to splash water on my face to look like I had just woken up and have to see the same thing again in that big mirror in my bathroom.

Standard

Leave a Reply!

