Uncategorized

At times like these…

… I am all alone. I don’t know where to go. I want to tell someone about how I hate myself but the one person I can tell is overwhelmed by my existence. I just want to say that I hate myself and I need someone to love me. I don’t believe that I am able to be loved, at least not very easily.  I am burdensome and I am so sorry. I can’t do anything for myself and 1 person to do the job of 2. Then I expect them to want to spend their free time with me. People will tell me that it’s all lies that I’m telling myself but why do I feel like I’m through the lies as my reality. It’s something I can’t shake. I just want to make people happy. But I bring them down to where I’m dying and they constantly push me away.

Standard

Leave a Reply!

